DCHI 2017 – 2018 Office Bearers

The Dereel Community Hub Inc. Annual General Meeting was held on Monday 18th September in the Dereel Community Centre.

Elected office bearers are:

President: Rick Olsson
Vice President: Pam Bailey
Secretary: Lisa Hunter
Treasurer: Mitchel Fielding
Assistant Secretary: Lorraine Ellis
Assistant Treasurer: Carol Moyse

Congratulations to the new team.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

%d bloggers like this: